top of page

Pat Douglass

Pat Douglass 1993.jpg

Pat Douglass, Cal State Bakersfield

Three NCAA Div. II Championships (1993, 1994, 1997); NCAA Runner-up, 1990; NCAA Third Place (1987); NCAA Final Four (1991, 1992); Three-time NABC Division II Coach of the Year 1993, 1994, 1997; 10 seasons at Cal State Bakersfield, Douglass compiled a 257-61 record, won three Division II national championships, and reached the Elite Eight seven times; Only one of three coaches to win three or more NCAA Division II Championship; Led Cal State-Bakersfield to a perfect season in 1993 (33-0).

Please see below the induction of Pat Douglass into the 2018 SCB Hall of Fame 

bottom of page