top of page

The fifth annual Hall of Fame Classic took place on Saturday, Nov. 6 and Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021 in St. Joseph, Missouri at the Civic Center. The following teams from the NCAA Division II competed in one of the top collegiate tournaments in the country:


Saturday, November 6

1:00                 Seattle Pacific 77 Alabama-Huntsville 71

3:15                 St. Thomas Aquinas 78 Rockhurst 56

5:30                 Northwest MO State 68 Northern State 55       

7:45                 Embry-Riddle 83 Missouri Western 77 (OT)


Sunday, November 7

1:00                 Northern State 77 Rockhurst 59

3:15                 Embry-Riddle 103 Alabama-Huntsville 96                           

5:30                 Northwest MO State 64 Seattle Pacific 59

7:45                 Missouri Western 93 St. Thomas Aquinas 82

2021 Small College Basketball Hall of Fame All Classic Team


DiVant'e Moffitt, Seattle Pacific 

Chaney Johnson, Alabama - Huntsville

Osbel Caraballo, St. Thomas Aquinas

Trevor Hudgins, NW Missouri State

Wes Dreamer, NW Missouri State

Sam Masten, Northern State

Jordan Belka, Northern State

Q Mays, Missouri Western

Reese Glover, Missouri Western

Caleb Bennett, Missouri Western

Jon Alessandro, Embry-Riddle 

Most Valuable Player

Elijah Jenkins, Embry-Riddle 

bottom of page