The fourth annual Hall of Fame Classic took place on Friday, Nov. 1 and Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 in St. Joseph, Missouri at the Civic Center. The following teams from the NCAA Division II competed in one of the top collegiate tournaments in the country:


Friday, November 1


1:00 p.m.  Davenport 77 USC Aiken 68

3:15 p.m.  West Texas A&M 99 Lincoln Memorial 89 (OT)

5:30 p.m.  NW Missouri State 85 Daemen 65

7:45 p.m.  Southern Nazarene 96 Missouri Western 74


Saturday, November 2


1:00 p.m.  Lincoln Memorial 98 Davenport 48

3:15 p.m.  West Texas A&M 91 USC Aiken 80

5:30 p.m.  NW Missouri State 100 Southern Nazarene 88

7:45 p.m.  Daemen 68 Missouri Western 64

2019 Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic Team


Anthony Brown, Lincoln Memorial

Courvoisier McCauley, Lincoln Memorial

Andrew Sischo, Daemen

Diego Bernard, NW Missouri State

Trevor Hudgins, NW Missouri State

Jhonathan Dunn, Southern Nazarene

Micah Speight, Southern Nazarene

Qua Grant, West Texas A&M

Joel Murray, West Texas A&M

Tyrell Carroll, Missouri Western 

Most Valuable Player

Ryan Hawkins, NW Missouri State

For an in-depth look at the 2019 Small College Basketball  National Hall of Fame Classic Tournament's record book, please click here. 

© 2018 All Rights Reserved. 

All events and awards listed on this website ( are owned and operated by Small College Basketball, LLC (EIN: 47-4550863). These include, but are not limited to, the Small College Basketball Hall of Fame, the Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic, the Bevo Francis Award, the Larry Smith Award, the Small College Basketball Alumni Association, the State of Small College Basketball Address, Coaches Corner and the Small College Basketball Videos.  The logos and marks for each of these Small College Basketball entities are the property of Small College Basketball, LLC.