top of page

The first Hall of Fame Classic took place on Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 in Evansville, Indiana at the Ford Center. The following teams from the NCAA Division II will competed in one of the top collegiate tournaments in the country:


Friday, Nov. 18

Bellarmine 81, Alabama-Huntsville 68

Lincoln Memorial 88, Ky. Wesleyan 72 

Southern Indiana 108, Florida Southern 94


Saturday, Nov. 19

Alabama-Huntsville 91, Lincoln Memorial 67

Bellarmine 97, Florida Southern 61 

Southern Indiana 85, Ky. Wesleyan 81

2016 SCB Hall of Fame Classic - All-Tournament Team

Most Valuable Player:  Jeril Taylor, Southern Indiana

Luquon Choice, Lincoln Memorial


Malik Cook-Stroupe, Alabama-Huntsville


Brandon Roberts, Alabama-Huntsville


Adam Eberhard, Bellarmine


Al Davis, Bellarmine


Jeremiah Davis, Florida Southern


Alex Stein, Southern Indiana


Jordan Jacks, Kentucky Wesleyan


Ken-Jah Bosley, Kentucky Wesleyan


Seab Webster, Alabama-Huntsville

For an in-depth look at the 2016 and 2017 Small College Basketball Tournament's scores and record book, please click below.

bottom of page